New and Exciting Things

I apologize for my long absence. A lot has happened since the last post and I plan on telling you all about it throughout the week. One thing is that I have been doing a massive rehaul of art. I am listening to a lot more music and getting inspired. All my original intentions have seemed to decreased due to my personal new discoveries and other such things. The main you will see is the new banner and background. They are a lot more suiting and more of what the original concept was suppose to be.I figured that since it was my brand I should utilize a picture of myself to add to the identity of TokyoStateOfMind. In doing so, my completely revamped official site will be going up at the end of the week. This will be a lot more original design wise, and have more of a website feel rather than a web page.

I on the other hand cosplayed as my own character named (insert name here) because he is simply unnamed at this point. So I decided to use the photo as a test subject. See it below.

x.x.o.x.

Leave a Reply

