Godzilla 2012: My Oath

Below is the copy of the oath I made in May on my old (out-dated) blog when I was starting out and thought i should post it here.

SUNDAY, MAY 9, 2010

Oath
I, Masahiro Wakahisa, do solemnly swear that I will be in the end credits and be part of the Warner Bros/Legendary Pictures production of “Godzilla”. I, being an avid fan, am capable of many talents that I can bring to the production. I will do anything it takes to be in or part of this movie.

Masahiro Wakahisa

Notes: I am so excited for this production and my life long dream was to be an extra running away, but I want more. I want to have some type of role in the production of this film. Now is the time to seize the day and to pursue one of my lifelong dreams.
POSTED BY ME AT 11:57 AM

x.x.o.x.

Leave a Reply

