Cruel Angel’s Thesis

I keep apologising for the lack of updates, I am busy with school, but it isn’t going to interfere anymore. I posted a short, rough version of “Cruel Angel’s Thesis” from the anime “Neo Genesis Evangelion”. I always wanted to sing this and so I did! I love the song so much and this was more of a fun “project”. I am definetly going to re-record it, probably just the same self-edited clip I did. Enjoy!

x.x.o.x.

PS: The T-shirt designs look amazing! Can’t wait to show them.

Leave a Reply

