Pokemon Theme

I went to my first Anime Convention a few years ago, knowing very little about the Otaku. When I left, it changed my life (seriously). My one memory that really touched me is that a Nurse Joy came up to me and thanked me for making her day, and how she felt lonely and after I sang this sang, she felt like she finally belonged. I met a lot of good people, including Sneko. I finally decided to record this after about an hour of singers block. This song means a lot to me. Please comment and enjoy! I might record a longer version, tell me what you think. Thanks guys for enjoying.

NOTE: This song is not mine, it is cover and all music belongs to its original owner.

Visit all of the TokyoStateOfMind Online Community for the latest updates, songs, anecdotes, and previews of the upcoming songs!

Leave a Reply

